Officers and Contacts


2024 Officers:

President –Sue Jones
Vice-President – Ellen Tyne
Treasurer – Jeff Tagliapietra
Secretary –Christine Boone

Please only email the Officers about club related items and not questions about pottery and values.

Please send all mail to:

Wisconsin Pottery Association
2219 Lakeland Ave
Madison, WI 53704


If you have a question about of piece of pottery or something you’ve seen on the website, please send us an email.

If it’s a question on the website, please include the page you are referring to since there are many, many pages on the site.

Questions about our annual show?

Pottery Show & Sale Info – Jim Tyne
Pottery Show & Sale Publicity – Ellen Tyne


Webmaster –