Officers and Contacts

Questions?

If you have a question about of piece of pottery or something on the website, please send the email to questions@wisconsinpottery.org . If it’s a question on the website, please include the page you are referring to since there are many, many pages on the site. If you have a question about a piece you have, see this article.

Newsletter – Ori-Anne Pagel – newsletter@wisconsinpottery.org
Librarian – Ellen Wolowic – library@wisconsinpottery.org
Webmaster – website@wisconsinpottery.org

Pottery Show & Sale Info – Jim Tyne – show@wisconsinpottery.org
Pottery Show & Sale Publicity – Jim Riordan – publicity@wisconsinpottery.org
Pottery Show & Sale Exhibit – Steve Dana – exhibit@wisconsinpottery.org

2017-2018 Officers:

President -Sue Jones – president@wisconsinpottery.org
Vice-President -Ellen Wolowic – vicepresident@wisconsinpottery.org
Treasurer – Dave Knutzen – treasurer@wisconsinpottery.org
Secretary -Christine Boone – secretary@wisconsinpottery.org

Please only email the Officers about club related items and not questions about pottery and values. Use questions@wisconsinpottery.org for these questions.

Please send all mail to:

Wisconsin Pottery Association
P.O. Box 705
Madison WI 53701-0705

Past Officers

2012 & 2013 Officers:
President – Michael Waidelich
Vice-President – Jeff Tagliapietra
Treasurer – Dave Knutzen
Secretary – Heidi Hahlen
Past President – Dorothy Russ

2010 & 2011 Officers:
President – Dorothy Russ
Vice-President – Michael Waidelich
Treasurer – Dave Knutzen
Secretary – Heidi Hahlen
Past President – Jamie Boone

2009 Officers:
President – Jamie Boone
Vice-President – Dorothy Russ
Treasurer – Dave Knutzen
Secretary – Chris Swart

2008 Officers
President – Barb Reed
Vice-President – Jaime Boone
Treasurer – Dave Knutzen
Secretary – Chris Swart

2007 Officers
President – Barb Huhn
Vice-President – Barb Reed
Treasurer – Dave Knutzen
Secretary – Chris Swart

2005 & 2006 Officers:
President – Tim Zinkgraf
Vice-President – Rose Lindner
Treasurer – Dave Knutzen
Secretary – Tim Holthaus
Newsletter editor 2004-2005 – Nicol Knappen

2004 Officers:
President – Nicol Knappen
Vice-President – Tim Zinkgraf
Treasurer – Rose Lindner
Secretary – Tim Holthaus
2003 Officers:
President – Dave Knutzen –
Vice-President – Nicol Knappen
Treasurer – Rose Lindner
Secretary – Tim Zinkgraf
Newsletter editor 1999-2003 – Kari Kenefick

2002 Officers:
President – Dave Knutzen
Vice-President – Tracy Grant
Treasurer – Scott Grant
Secretary – Tim Zinkgraf

2001 Officers:
President – Kari Kenefick
Vice-President – Glenn Clark
Treasurer – Scott Grant
Secretary – Tim Zinkgraf

2000 Officers:
President – Barbara Huhn
Vice-President – Kari Kenefick
Treasurer – Tim Holthaus
Secretary – Scott Grant

1999 Officers:
President – Jim Riordan
Vice-President – Barbara Huhn
Treasurer – Tim Holthaus
Secretary – Tracey Grant